Tuesday, July 31, 2018

10 Qualities That Will Help Your Emotional Intelligence

10 qualities that if developed fully will increase your emotional intelligence. Doing this will improve your work, social and family relations. Find them HERE

Monday, July 30, 2018

40 Life Lessons

Paying attention to these 40 life lessons can result in life changes. See them HERE

Sunday, July 29, 2018

What Is The Cost Of Bad Sleep?

The old adage of working hard and losing sleep to get ahead is not necessarily true. Bad sleep is detrimental to productivity. The US will lose a half trillion in the economy due to bad sleep. read details HERE

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Good Habits Develop Slowly

Good habits are typically not an overnight success. It takes dedication and time. Read details HERE

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Why Should You Eat Probiotics

What are the reasons you should eat probiotics. What foods have probiotics. Find the answers HERE

Monday, July 16, 2018

Should You Be Compatible With Your Job?

Is it important to be compatible with your job? You bet! See the video HERE for details

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Ways To Improve Your Morning Ritual

Many point to a great morning ritual to get their day off to a great start.   HERE are 4 ideas/books to help you get started

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Exercise Will Help Weight Loss If You Do Enough

Exercise has been questioned as a weight loss method. Most people ate the calories they burned off. New research shows if you exercise enough it may actually aid weight loss, but it takes longer bouts of exercise. Read details HERE

Friday, July 13, 2018

Why Your Brain Tricks You Into Doing Unimportant Tasks

Faced with important and un important tasks your brain will trick you into doing the least important. Why does that happen? Find out HERE

Thursday, July 12, 2018

When During The Day Should You Make Decisions?

When you utilize your energy for making decisions can matter. Morning people hit bottom in the early afternoon and have to watch their decision making at that time. The opposite for night owls. Listen to the discussion HERE

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sitting All Day Isn't As Bad If You Are Fit

Sitting all day is in general bad for your health. It seems though if you are fit it is not as harmful. Read details HERE

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

7 Reasons People Give Up On Their Goals Too Early

Find 7 reasons people give up on goals too early. Success is not measured by the day. Find details HERE

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Hobbies Can Make You More Productive

Spending time on hobbies can actually make you healthier and more productive. Studies show improved stress, blood pressure etc. Read details HERE

Friday, July 6, 2018

How To Transform Habits

To transform actions into true habits can be hard. HERE are ways to make them stick

Thursday, July 5, 2018

A Guide To Happy Relationships

Happy Relationships take work. Find helpful hints HERE on how to maintain relationship health

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Happy Independence Day: How To Have a Superior Summer

Some days health, fitness, diet aren't the most important topic. It's Independence Day so find 50 ways to have a superior summer HERE while we celebrate our nation's birth